Étiquette : Vidéo


Ses changements, sa thématique, raisons de sa pertinence même en l’absence de participation massive 30 avril 2021 | BELSAT Veuillez activer les sous-titres et choisir votre langue dans les paramètres vidéo. L’accident de Tchernobyl a dévasté les territoires du Bélarus Read more…


L’ancien régime éclatera comme un vieux tuyau ! 25 avril 2021 | Voice of Belarus Activez les sous-titres et sélectionnez une langue dans les paramètres vidéo. Tout comme le système de distribution d’eau de Minsk craque aux jointures, le régime de Read more…


Le Comité de gestion de crise demande une enquête 14 avril 2021 | National Anti-Crisis Management Veuillez activer les sous-titres et choisir votre langue dans les paramètres vidéo. Le Comité de gestion de crise (CGC) a demandé à l’ Union Read more…


Quand le peuple va de pire en pire, les autorités vont de mieux en mieux 11 avril 2021 | Voice of Belarus Activez les sous-titres et sélectionnez une langue dans les paramètres vidéo. Il n’y a pas d’autre moyen d’expliquer Read more…


La Journée de la liberté signe le début d’un printemps de protestation 28 mars 2021 | Voice of Belarus Activez les sous-titres et sélectionnez une langue dans les paramètres vidéo. Le 25 mars, les Bélarussiens célèbrent la Journée de la Read more…


Modern Underground Printed Press in Belarus

22 mars 2021 | BELSAT Activez les sous-titres et sélectionnez une langue dans les paramètres vidéo. Suite aux répressions des médias traditionnels, le « samizdat » (production et distribution de produits imprimés non officiels et donc non soumis à la censure) a Read more…


23 mars 2021 | CNN Activez les sous-titres et sélectionnez une langue dans les paramètres vidéo. La chaîne de télévision américaine CNN a publié sur son site une enquête sur les répressions à grande échelle au Bélarus menées par les Read more…


Ce n’est pas le moment de rester à l’écart car chaque voix compte 21 mars 2021 | Voice of Belarus Activez les sous-titres et sélectionnez une langue dans les paramètres vidéo. Le moment est venu où chacun devra faire un Read more…


12 mars 2021 | Chaîne YouTube de Pavel Latouchka Activez les sous-titres et sélectionnez la langue dans les paramètres vidéo. Pavel Latouchka, chef du Comité de gestion de crise, a appelé les dirigeants de l’UE à prendre des mesures plus Read more…


Le régime cynique de Loukachenkopousse les prisonniers politiques à des extrémités 14 mars 2021 | Voice of Belarus Activez les sous-titres et sélectionnez la langue dans les paramètres vidéo. « Bas-fonds d’une mine d’or », film de Stsiapan Poutsila sur les richesses Read more…

Tag: Video


The National Anti-Crisis Management asks for investigation 14 April 2021 | National Anti-Crisis Management Please turn on subtitles and choose your language in the video settings. The National Anti-Crisis Management (NAM) has asked the European Broadcasting Union to investigate materials Read more…


The worse it is for the people, the better for the authorities? 11 April 2021 | Voice of Belarus Please turn on subtitles and choose your language in the video settings. There is no other way to explain the actions Read more…


Freedom Day as the beginning of a protest spring 28 March 2021 | Voice of Belarus Please turn on subtitles and choose your language in the video settings. On 25 March, Belarusians celebrate Freedom Day. On this day in 1918, Read more…


Modern Underground Printed Press in Belarus

22 March 2021 | BELSAT Please turn on subtitles and choose your language in the video settings. After the repressions against the traditional media, “samizdat” (unofficial and thus uncensored production and distribution of printed periodicals) reappeared in Belarus. Who would Read more…


23 March 2021 | CNN Please turn on subtitles and choose your language in the video settings. The website of the American television channel CNN published a journalistic investigation about the large-scale repressions in Belarus as a reaction of the Read more…


No time to stand aside when everyone’s voice is important 21 March 2021 | BYHelp-Mediagroup Please turn on subtitles and choose your language in the video settings. The time has come when everyone will have to make a choice and Read more…


12 March 2021 | Pavel Latushka YouTube channel Please turn on subtitles and choose your language in the video settings. Pavel Latushka called on the EU leadership to take more decisive steps against Lukashenko. There are thousands of people who Read more…


Lukashenko’s cynical regime pushes political prisoners to extreme measures 14 March 2021 | BYHelp-Mediagroup Please turn on subtitles and choose your language in the video settings. Stiapan Putsila’s film “Golden Bottom” about Lukashenko’s wealth broke all records of popularity on Read more…


Appeal from Ihar Losik’s wife Darya 11 March 2021 | Radio Svaboda Please turn on subtitles and choose your language in the video settings. The wife of political prisoner Ihar Losik, Darya, turned to Lukashenko to tell her why her Read more…


8 March 2021 | BYPOL Please turn on subtitles and choose your language in the video settings. BYPOL released an audio recording in which former Minister of Internal Affairs Yury Karaieu discusses how to deal with protesters. Karaieu served as Read more…