Schlagwort: Belarus


Zivilgesellschaftliches Krisenmanagement bittet um Untersuchung 14. April 2021 | Zivilgesellschaftliches Krisenmanagement Bitte aktivieren Sie Untertitel und wählen Sie Ihre Sprache in den Videoeinstellungen. Zivilgesellschaftliches Krisenmanagement (NAU) hat die Europäische Rundfunkunion gebeten, Materialien, aus denen hervorgeht, dass der belarusische staatliche Fernseh- Read more…


12. April 2021 | Mikalaj Chalesin, KYKY.ОRG Vermutlich haben Sie auch schon einmal über Analogien zwischen den aktuellen Ereignissen in Belarus und der Zeit des Dritten Reiches in Deutschland nachgedacht. Falls ja, lesen Sie diesen Text vom Anfang bis zum Read more…


We talked to those who were recently released from these facilities 8 April 2021, 11:03 | TUT.BY Recently, there have been reports of deteriorating detention conditions in the temporary detention facilities on Akrestsina Street in Minsk and in Zhodzina. We Read more…


Je schlechter es der Bevölkerung geht, desto besser geht es den Machthabern? 11. April 2021 | Voice of Belarus Schalten Sie bitte die Untertitel ein und wählen Sie über die Videoeinstellungen Ihre Sprache aus. Es gibt keine andere Möglichkeit, das Read more…


Tag der Freiheit als Beginn des Protestfrühlings 28. März 2021 | Voice of Belarus Schalten Sie bitte die Untertitel ein und wählen Sie über die Videoeinstellungen Ihre Sprache aus. Am 25. März feiern die Belarus*innen den Tag der Freiheit. An Read more…


Modern Underground Printed Press in Belarus

22. März 2021 | BELSAT Schalten Sie bitte die Untertitel ein und wählen Sie über die Videoeinstellungen Ihre Sprache aus. Nach den Repressionen gegen die traditionellen Massenmedien tauchte in Belarus das „Samisdat“ (die inoffizielle und damit unzensierte Herstellung und Verbreitung Read more…


21. März 2021 | Deutsche Welle Ales Bjaljazki, Leiter des Minsker Menschenrechtszentrums „Viasna“ , sagte der DW, dass das Niveau der Repression in Belarus jedes Maß sprenge, und erklärte, wie der Westen den belarusischen politischen Gefangenen helfen könne. Leiter des Read more…


23. März 2021 | CNN Schalten Sie die Untertitel ein und wählen Sie ihre Sprache über die Videoeinstellungen aus. Auf der Website des amerikanischen TV-Senders CNN wurde eine journalistische Recherche über die groß angelegte Repressionen in Belarus als Reaktion der Read more…


Crashkurs in Geschichte der BNR von Belsat 25. März 2020 | Mikola Dsjamidau, BELSAT Wie entstand die Belarusische Volksrepublik? Warum sind die weiß-rot-weiße Flagge und das Wappen Pahonja die nationalen Symbole von Belarus? Warum wurde das historische Datum zum Tag Read more…


„Kalychanka“, „Pahonja“, „Kupalinka“ und andere Lieder, die in den Straßen von Belarus gesungen werden: Zusammen mit den Machern des Kulturprojekts Wir.by erzählen wir ihre Geschichten 15. März 2021 | Marija Badsej, Lisaweta Lysenka, Arzamas 1. „Pahonja“ Text: Maksim BahdanowitschMusik: Mikalaj Read more…

Tag: Belarus


The National Anti-Crisis Management asks for investigation 14 April 2021 | National Anti-Crisis Management Please turn on subtitles and choose your language in the video settings. The National Anti-Crisis Management (NAM) has asked the European Broadcasting Union to investigate materials Read more…


12 April 2021 | Nicolai Khalezin, KYKY.ОRG The current events in Belarus might have made you draw a comparison with the Third Reich in Germany. If so, it might be useful to refer to this text published by Niсolai Khalezin, Read more…


We talked to those who were recently released from these facilities 8 April 2021, 11:03 | TUT.BY Recently, there have been reports of deteriorating detention conditions in the temporary detention facilities on Akrestsina Street in Minsk and in Zhodzina. We Read more…


The worse it is for the people, the better for the authorities? 11 April 2021 | Voice of Belarus Please turn on subtitles and choose your language in the video settings. There is no other way to explain the actions Read more…


Freedom Day as the beginning of a protest spring 28 March 2021 | Voice of Belarus Please turn on subtitles and choose your language in the video settings. On 25 March, Belarusians celebrate Freedom Day. On this day in 1918, Read more…


Modern Underground Printed Press in Belarus

22 March 2021 | BELSAT Please turn on subtitles and choose your language in the video settings. After the repressions against the traditional media, “samizdat” (unofficial and thus uncensored production and distribution of printed periodicals) reappeared in Belarus. Who would Read more…


21 March 2021 | Deutsche Welle Ales Bialiatski, the head of Viasna Human Rights Centre in Minsk, told DW that the level of repressions in Belarus is off the charts and explained how the West can help Belarusian political prisoners. Read more…


23 March 2021 | CNN Please turn on subtitles and choose your language in the video settings. The website of the American television channel CNN published a journalistic investigation about the large-scale repressions in Belarus as a reaction of the Read more…


A short course on the history of the Belarusian People’s Republic (BPR) from Belsat 25 March 2020 | Mikola Dziamidau, BELSAT How was the Belarusian People’s Republic established? Why are white-red-white flag and Pahonia the national symbols of Belarus? Why Read more…


“Kalykhanka”, “Pahonia”, “Kupalinka” and other songs that are sung in the streets of Belarus: Together with the creators of the cultural project Wir.by, we uncover the stories behind these songs 15 March 2021 | Maryia Badzei, Lizaveta Lysenka, Arzamas 1. Read more…